7th July 2017

We are happy to announce that our charity has just been awarded the PQASSO Quality Mark at Level 1. 

PQASSO is built on eleven quality areas - the building blocks an organisation needs in order to be able to operate to a high standard.

The Quality Areas are; 
Leadership and management
User-centred service
Managing people
Learning and development
Managing money
Managing resources
External communications
Working with others
Assessing outcomes and impact


Our onsite report states that 'The organisation has done particularly well in respect of Quality Area 3 (Leadership and Management), Quality Area 4 (User-Centred Service and Quality Area 11 (Monitoring and Evaluation).